Sleepwalking for solo violin and eight cellos op.630 (September 2011)

Transcription of the concert vocalise for soprano and eight cellos
Published by: Highbridge Music
Instrumentation: Violin and 8 cellos

[Key to Abbreviations]
Duration: 13 mins

Related Works

'SLEEPWALKING (for soprano and 8 cellos)' op.505 (March 1998)
A concert work in seven movements
'Sleepwalking (For Soprano and Piano Quartet)' op.537 (August 2003) (Audio Sample Available)
A concert work in 7 movements re-arranged from the original for soprano and eight cellos, see opus 505

[Back to top]