Click on the title of any work for further details.

'WALKING IN THE AIR FOR GUITAR' op.652 (October 2013)
An arrangement made for Craig Ogden
'PRELUDE, SARABANDE AND GIGUE' op.477 (January 1995) Listen to this Work
A concert work for solo guitar
'FOUR GUITAR PIECES' op.171 (October 1973)
N/A (later revised as opus 477)
(back to top)

[Back to top]