*SIX ROMANTIC PIECES op.563 (January 2006)

Suite of concert pieces (for clarinet and piano) see 407
Published by: Highbridge Music Limited
Commissioned by: Thea King
Instrumentation: Clarinet and piano

[Key to Abbreviations]
Duration: 12 mins
First Performance: First performed by Janet Hilton at Vernon Ellis's music room in 2006

Related Works

'SIX ROMANTIC PIECES' op.407 (February 1990)
Concert suite for clarinet & piano

[Back to top]